Contact Us

About Metro Tours

The best trips, excursions, cruises, tours to concerts, seasonal offers, hotel reservations in any location, events and conference planning…. Metro Tours is your provider of unbeatable experiences. » More

Come to enjoy Dominican Republic
Ofertas 2015

Contact Us

For information and questions
Contact Form

Metro Tours Santo Domingo

Calle Francisco Prats Ramirez Esq. Av. Winston Churchill. Santo Domingo, República Dominicana.

809-544-4580

809-541-9454

Toll free (from Dominican Republic):
1-809-200-4580

National Hotels Ada Beras aberas@groupmetro.com

Operations and Transport Ana María Rufino operaciones@groupmetro.com

National Excursions Ana María Rufino operaciones@groupmetro.com

Sales Executive Mabel Hernández ventas@groupmetro.com

International Department Mabelyn Caamaño mcaamano@groupmetro.com

Sherley de la Cruz internacionales@groupmetro.com

Congress and Events Wilemny Peguero wpeguero@groupmetro.com

Sales Manager Rosanna Castillo rcastillo@groupmetro.com

Metro Tours Santiago

Avenida Juan Pablo Duarte, Esquina Maimón (Autobuses Metro terminal)

809 587 3811

809 583 2264

National Hotels Fanny Burgos fburgos@groupmetro.com

Sales Executive Susana Abreu sabreu@groupmetro.com

International Department Vismary Ferreira vferreira@groupmetro.com

Group Metro
Metro Real State
Metro Servicios Turisticos
Metro Country Club
Costa Blanca
Operadora de Golf, S.A.